All the plans come with a 14-days free trial period. Your plan will start on the 1st day after your trial period ends and be billed on the same date each month. Please allow 1 business day to get invited to our Slack channel.
Upgrade: Your plan will be upgraded to the higher plan immediately and will start a new billing.
Downgrade: Your plan will be downgraded after the current plan expiration and your new billing will also starts at the end of the current plan cycle.
If you decide to cancel your subscription, your plan will be canceled after the current cycle ends.